Home » Personal » Flour Free Only Please

Flour Free Only Please

Follow All Things Inspiring on WordPress.com

At what point do I state I don’t eat flour?

When or even why should it become common knowledge that there’s a situation?

I have seen first hand of a vegetarian who lived in a primarily meat driven society. He had problems in restaurants and with sharing foods as he could only have veggie only meals. I felt his pain.

Do I shut up or live like him?

 

A Strange Kind of Sympathy

I have also seen some people giving me sympathy about my lifestyle but in theory it was me that had sympathy for their poor eating. They looked at me as though I was an invalid, but compared to my health their health was worse.

 

Should I try to convince others to live like me? How or what could I say to them? And when does advice start to become preaching?

It’s a tough call but I always see this time as my better time.

Comments

100s More Inspirational Tips

stand tallIf you like my posts then pick up my book on inspiration, motivation, success and time management tips for home and work.

standtall

Buy Now on Amazon with ebook and paperback.

Followers

