Home » Achievements » My Australian Travel Book Is Now Free on Amazon for This Week

My Australian Travel Book Is Now Free on Amazon for This Week

Follow All Things Inspiring on WordPress.com

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01NBN3WN1

Hi faithful readers

I have a special announcement about my first novel/adventure book.

If you pick up a copy, may I ask for 5 star review please. I am a newish writer and I need help in getting known.

My Story

It took place in 2002 and centered around my lifelong mission to go Down Under. I stayed there for a year including a month in New Zealand. It was a dream come true and I wish I was back there now. It was truly life changing.

 

Special Times

It also included meeting a special person who later became my wife and mother of my 2 boys.

Thank you and enjoy!

Nige

 

 

 

Comments

100s More Inspirational Tips

stand tallIf you like my posts then pick up my book on inspiration, motivation, success and time management tips for home and work.

standtall

Buy Now on Amazon with ebook and paperback.

Followers

