Home » Travelling » ​Let Me Tell You a Story

​Let Me Tell You a Story

Follow All Things Inspiring on WordPress.com

Want to be successful? 
Then see people as someone to help not to sell. Would you want to listen to a sales pitch or a good story?

The end goal would be the same but the feeling is what is important. Curiosity and visual reception is aroused with a story.

My example

Let me explain and put this to the test (hopefully).

What if I said:

I have a book for 13 US dollars where I guide you through my journey in Australia. Not really apealling as its a sales pitch.

But what if I then said:

I had a truly life changing experience in Australia for a year where I met my future wife as we travelled together. Possible romance story, maybe interesting to some. Still little detail on emotions.

So how about:

Let me take you on a journey to discover places you would normally miss. My travels we full of fun times, amazing wildlife, the occasional painful story and most of all the start of a loving relationship that has lasted for 12 years.

If you are curious by the way its available at:

 

 

Comments

100s More Inspirational Tips

stand tallIf you like my posts then pick up my book on inspiration, motivation, success and time management tips for home and work.

standtall

Buy Now on Amazon with ebook and paperback.

Followers

