Home » Personal » Go Back to What You Know Best and Don’t Give Up!

Go Back to What You Know Best and Don’t Give Up!

Follow All Things Inspiring on WordPress.com

I seemed to have a block in writing for about 3 months and I needed to take action
Occasionally, we may head in a direction which is not where we should be. The problem then becomes how to get back on track. And the short answer to that is to replicate what came before.

Look back to when there was happiness and see why so
We need to know when to stop doing something, but most times we don’t. We keep going aimlessly hoping it will get better, but sad to say it just gets worse.

Look to within to create your world that is without
Looking back on what came before is not an excuse of sticking to the past, but to see and embrace what makes you most happiest.

I have not written on this blog for a while and all the time I didn’t I knew it was sitting dormant. But as I said I looked back at those times when I wrote before and how I felt then and now I have a new source of inspiration.

If a journey you take seems lost then return to a previous point of clarity and try again.

 

4 Comments

  1. True. We all get the block, and sometimes a break is good. Welcome back.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments

100s More Inspirational Tips

stand tallIf you like my posts then pick up my book on inspiration, motivation, success and time management tips for home and work.

standtall

Buy Now on Amazon with ebook and paperback.

Followers

