Find your Inner Artist!

Now for some people drawing is up there as either a love or hate.

Most of the people who dislike come from bad influences which has given them a horrible time. I will say it is a great tool for great inspirational output. And now, I have got back to something I have not done for a while.

I made a sketch video a few years back, but with different things happening meant that no more got made. It’s always the same story of, “I will do it later.” I first decided to draw old photos of mine from my worldly travels, but never got around to another video.

My first was Sydney Harbour Bridge. I loved this photo with the couple walking between the trees, in front of the bridge.

screenshot_2017-02-05-16-47-19

My latest was a photo I took in Melbourne, Australia. It is a place called Yarra River, which runs through the city.

20170205_015153

 

If you want to see them then click here to see my channel.

 

2 thoughts on “Find your Inner Artist!

Add your own comments to this post

