Enjoy the people that are around you

What if in life we aim for a place that we want but don’t actually reach it? Is potential just a sad way of saying there is failure?
Nobody wants a life hoping to under achieve, it’s just all the other things that get in the way.

Christmas for me has been something that got in the way many times. I never had a big family and then when I did have they didn’t support Christmas.

 

But there’s more than just holidays. There are people and responsibilities to take into consideration. I would love to be doing other things that I believe I have potential for, but things happen.

My message is don’t waste your life regretting,  but look at what you have and live tomorrow in a better life, because somebody might not have a tomorrow.

photo credit: Dreaming in the deep south IMG_0320 (1) via photopin (license)

Add your own comments to this post

