Lesson of the Day: Reflection 

​Recently I’ve thought about the posts and information that I share on this blog and question really has it got longevity. What I mean by this is what does the future hold and is there one? 

I see right now and my future being in two different places with different outlooks on life but therefore does not therefore she thought that for a fact this blog and so with that I’ve been decided to analyze parts with in my life as the blog mostly is my journal of inspirational moments that I share to you all.

  • Achievement: results articulate educate
  • Timing: diligent timely structured
  • Challenges: ability competent methodical
  • People: respectful loyal cheerful
  • Personal: caring passionate ambitious

These are my core aspects of who I am and what I want to teach to people in my inspiration.

photo credit: The Urban Scot 43/100 Magda via photopin (license)

After looking at these details I would say that over the 5 different areas my most difficult one to deal with is in fact the challenges. I would say that most times it is a little hazy and probably a bit misunderstood when explaining how something can be done and the methods of what I think are wanted but then other people that may not clearly understand what I want done and so to me that’s a difficult section to deal with right now.

And so taking challenges out of this, I can see that the in other sections I think I strive quite well. 

I see my timing as very clear and obtainable as my methods are something I pride myself on quite well. To have structure in my day and controlled by time is possibly at times maybe a little too controlling as I have a strict nature. 

If I have a time to do something more often than not I would actually be there earlier. I always see time as a possibility of surprises and so therefore to arrive early for meetings and such like is an aspect which I probably do quite well.

Personal is possibly my best it is something that I love to do and to care and be passionate about what I do. If there is no passion then how can there be any ambition?

Achievement is possibly a little difficult when in comparison to the challenges but they are less likely misunderstood. If the achievement is not obvious then it can be difficult but if it is obvious then the results and the nature of improving is infectious .

People is an area in my life that I see of one that is kind of new to me and is one that I am learning more and more each day as it’s not something that I initially thought of. People as always being kind of an enigma to me and so over the past few years I’ve learned I’d like to be more loyal to people and to have a cheerful personality to to them. Positivity and being respectful are elements I strive to reach in my life and now to be able to give that to other people is such a personal gain.

Your Input

If you have anything to add in these categories or you would like me to talk about a new category then right now is the perfect chance to get something involved I would love to get involved with new ones from you.

Add your own comments to this post

